FACULTY PROFILES

Name : Dr. Sudhir S. Fulzele
Academic Group : Operations Management
Email Id : ssfulzele@yahoo.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Vilas Chopde
Academic Group : Financial Management,
Cost Accounting
Email Id : vilas1958@yahoo.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Ashutosh A. Paturkar
Academic Group : Strategy and Marketing
Email Id : ashutosh_paturkar@rediffmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Nirzar M. Kulkarni
Academic Group : Operations Management
Email Id : knirzar@yahoo.co.in
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Sujit G. Metre
Academic Group : Finance & Strategic Management
Email Id : sujit_metre@yahoo.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Mujahid Juned Siddiqui
Academic Group : Financial Management, Business Law
Email Id : mjsiddiqui@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Aniruddha M. Bodhankar
Academic Group : Marketing Management
Email Id : aniruddha_bodhankar@daimsr.in
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Vivek Pimplapure
Academic Group : Financial Management,
Financial Accounting & Management,
Management Accounting
Email Id : vivek_pimplapure@rediffmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Pranay Parashar
Academic Group : Financial Management
Email Id : parashar.pranay@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Snehal Godbole
Academic Group : Marketing Management,
Operations Management,
International Business
Email Id : snehal_prakash1@rediffmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Vandana Rao
Academic Group : Accounting
Email Id : vandanarao555@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Ruhi Bakhare
Academic Group : Marketing Management, Economics, Business Ethics
Email Id : ruhibakhare@rediffmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Rashmi Gupta
Academic Group : Human Resouce Management
Email Id : rashmigupta15@yahoo.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Vikram Joshi
Academic Group : Economics, Business Statistics, Research Methodology, IBM
Email Id : vikramkjoshi@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Pushparaj Kulkarni
Academic Group : Accounting, Finance and Cost Management
Email Id : pushparajkk@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Dipesh Uike
Academic Group : Information Technology Management, Operations Management, Business Communication
Email Id : dipesh83_star@yahoo.co.in
Read Profile
Name : Prof. Sachin Panchabhai
Academic Group : Business Law,
Human Resource Management,
Industrial Relations
Email Id : sachinpanchabhai@yahoomail.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Vijay D. Joshi
Academic Group : International Business,
Supply Chain Management,
Strategic Management,
Economic Environment of Business
Email Id : vijayjoshi62@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Prof. Amardeep D. Kurukwar
Academic Group : Economics, Operations, Research & Statistics
Email Id : adkurukwar@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Prof. Hemant Deshmukh
Academic Group : Statistics, Research Methodology
Email Id : hemantadeshmukh@yahoo.com
Read Profile
Name : Prof. Pallawi Sangode
Academic Group : Operations Management & Statistics
Email Id : pallavi_sangode@yahoo.com
Read Profile
Name : Prof. Chandresh Chakravorty
Academic Group : Marketing Management
Email Id : chandresh2704@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Prof. Ajay Gidwani
Academic Group : Marketing Management, Communication
Email Id : ajay_lift@yahoo.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Avish Daniel Petras
Academic Group : Human Resource Management
Email Id : pavishdaniel@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Dr. Mrinmayi Chavan
Academic Group : Human Resource Management, Environment Management
Email Id : mrinmayichavan@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Prof. Pallavi Ughade (Badre)
Academic Group : Human Resource Management
Email Id : pallavibadre@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Prof. Chetana Soni
Academic Group : Financial Management & Accounting
Email Id : chetana.soni21@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Prof. Anupkumar M. Dhore
Academic Group : Marketing Management
Email Id : anup9702@gmail.com
Read Profile
Name : Prof. Sushant Waghmare
Academic Group : Human Resource Management
Email Id : sushantwaghmare@gmail.com
Read Profile